CERT Teams‎ > ‎

Region II Citizen Corps Council


The object of the Region II Citizen Corps Council is to act as a subcommittee of the Region II (UCCR) Homeland Security Executive Board to coordinate Citizen Corps pillar programs and coalitions of the counties, cities, and various stakeholders in Region II
(Salt Lake, Summit, Tooele, Utah and Wasatch Counties).


Chair - Jason Bradley, Wasatch County
Vice-Chair - Robin Fredrickson, Tooele County
Secretary - Debbie DuCey, Wasatch County

Salt Lake County Rep - David Chisholm
Summit County Rep - Mike McComb
Tooele County Rep - Robin Fredrickson
Utah County Rep - Chris Blitzinger
Wasatch County Rep - Jeremy Hales

CERT Program Rep - Mac Sims, Utah County
MRC Program Rep - Michelle McGaughey, SL County